Bicentennial Committee

Kennebunk will celebrate its Bicentennial on June 24, 2020. We are interested in your ideas concerning a Bicentennial celebration. Please contact the Town Clerk's office to volunteer at the upcoming celebration or to share your ideas!
The Bicentennial Committee meets on the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 3:30 p.m. on the 3rd floor of Town Hall. All meetings are posted in Town Hall and on the Meeting Calendar.

Committee Members

Title Term Expires
Kathy Ostrander Roberts Chair 2020
Betsy MacDonald Vice Chair 2020
Stephen Spofford Treasurer 2020
J. Steve Hrehovcik Member 2019
Angus Macauley Member 2018
Lori Parkinson Member 2018
Edward Trainer Member 2019
Conrad Berdeen Alternate Member, Non-Resident 2018
Vacant  Alternate Member 2018
Merton Brown Town Clerk, Ex-Officio  
Linda Johnson Events Coordinator, Ex-Officio  
Laura Dolce Chamber of Commerce Rep, Ex-Officio  
Cynthia Walker Brick Store Museum Rep, Ex-Officio  
L. Blake Baldwin Selectman Liaison  
Christopher Cluff Selectman Liaison  

Join a Committee

  1. Do you want to volunteer for the Town and serve on a board or committee? Complete an application online or submit your paper application (PDF) to the Town Manager's office.