Click to Home
Go To Search
Lower Village Committee
  • Elizabeth Smith, Chair
  • Wendy Ross        
  • Gregory Burke
  • Pat Foley
  • Laura Dolce                       
  • Theresa Willette                       
  • Miriam Whitehouse           
  • Nina Spencer, Alternate   
  • Richard Taranto, Alternate                  
  • Richard Morin, Selectman Liaison

  • 8:00 am
  • First Monday
  • Washington Hose Fire Station
    159 Port Rd.
    Kennebunk, ME 04043

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. 
Most Recent AgendaView All Agendas and Minutes
View Annual Town Reports

Join a Committee
Are you interested in joining this or another town committee?

Forms can also be picked up at the Town Manager's Office and in the Town Office lobby at:
1 Summer St.
Kennebunk, ME 04043

Chris J. Osterrieder, P.E.
Director of Community Development, Planning and Codes
Ph: (207) 985-2102 ext. 1341

Beverly Staples
Administrative Assistant
Ph: (207) 985-2102 ext. 1303

Community Development, Planning and Codes
1 Summer St.
Kennebunk, ME 04043
Fx: (207) 985-4609
Location: Second Floor