Click to Home
Go To Search
Tree Committee
  • Greg Searle, Chair
  • John Walker
  • Wayne C. Cutting
  • Paul B. Cotton
  • Boyd A. Swenson
  • L. Blake Baldwin, Selectman Liaison

  • 5:00 pm
  • First Thursday
  • Town Hall
    1 Summer St.
    Third Floor
    Kennebunk, ME 04043

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings.Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agenda |View All Agendas and Minutes

View Annual Town Reports

Join a Committee
Are you interested in joining this or another Town Committee?

Forms can also be picked up at the Town Manager's Office and in the Town Office lobby at:
1 Summer St.
Kennebunk, ME 04043


Eric Labelle, P.E.
Public Services Director

Scott Wentworth

Public Works Operations Manager

Kevin Renk
Public Works Working Supervisor

Kim Clothier

Administrative Assistant

Ph: (207) 985-4811
Fx: (207) 985-1144

Kennebunk Public Works
36 Sea Rd.
Kennebunk, ME 04043

Mailing Address
1 Summer St.
Kennebunk, ME 04043

Ph: (207) 985-4811
Fx: (207) 985-1144

Monday - Friday
7:00 am 3:00 pm