Click to Home
Go To Search
West Kennebunk Village Committee
  • Barbara Weeman, Chair
  • Brenda Spulick, Vice Chair
  • Raymond Ingalls
  • Carol A. Whitten
  • Thomas Cahoon    
  • Kimberly Patric
  • Vacancy (regular position)   
  • Edward Karytko, Selectman Liaison

  • 5:00 pm
  • First Thursday
  • Dorothy Stevens Community Center
    80 Thompson Rd.
    Kennebunk, ME 04043

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. 
Most Recent AgendaView All Agendas and Minutes

View Annual Town Reports

Join a Committee
Are you interested in joining this or another Town Committee?

Forms can also be picked up at the Town Manager's Office and in the Town Office lobby at:
1 Summer St.
Kennebunk, ME 04043

Judy Bernstein, AICP
Town Planner
Ph: (207) 985-2102 ext. 1312

Beverly Staples
Administrative Assistant
Ph: (207) 985-2102 ext. 1303

Planning Department
1 Summer St.
Kennebunk, ME 04043
Fx: (207) 985-4609
Location: Second Floor