Click to Home
Go To Search
Activities/Events
WHC-logo_master_cmyk.PNG 
2016/2017 WATERHOUSE CENTER 
                           SCHEDULE OF EVENTS    (printer-friendly list)

FAMILY-FRIENDLY FUN ALL YEAR ROUND!

(Date and time TBD) - Patriot Riders of America & Chili Contest!

January 21 (Saturday 11 - 1 pm)  Skate Swap 2

February 4 (Saturday 10-2 pm) Winterfest 

February 14 (Sunday 1-4 pm) Valentine's Family Ice Dance 

March 17 (Friday)  - Saint Patrick's Day Celebration 

May 6 (Saturday)  - May Day Celebration  

May 21 (Sunday 8- 2 pm)  - Community Yard Sale

May 20 (Friday 4- 7 pm)  - Bouncapalooza

May 20 (Saturday 9 am - 2 pm All day)  - Fire Awareness Day

May 21 (Sunday) Race to Educate

May 29 (Monday)  - Memorial Day-Wounded Heroes Concert

May through October (Saturdays) Community Market of the Kennebunks

June 10 (Saturday) - BMX Bike Show & Bike Safety Event

June 15 - 18 (Thurs, Fri.,Sat. & Sun.) - LAUNCH! A Maritime Festival

  
 July 1 (Saturday) - Summer Fest 

July 5 (Wednesday) - Annual Rotary Club BBQ

July 11 (Tuesday) Roller Blading Party

July 25 (Tuesday) -  Roller Blading Party

July 28 (Friday)
 - Music on Main- The Portland Symphony Orchestra! 

August 1 (Tuesday 5 pm) - National Night Out

 August 12 (Saturday 6:30 pm) - Stafford Wind Symphony Orchestra

August 20 (Sunday 5-7 pm) - Summer Band Blast

September 7 (Thursday at 6 pm) - Rick Charette Band

 October 14 (Saturday) Harvest Fest

JOIN US FOR EVENTS LEFT FY2016!

November 26 (Saturday) Downtown Tree Lighting Holiday Party

November 26 (Saturday) - Pajama Shopping Day & Christmas Market

November 27 (Sunday at 11:30 -2:00 pm) - Lunch with Santa

December 10 (Saturday 11-1 pm) - Skate Swap

December 18 (Sunday 2-4 pm) - Carols on Ice

December 31 (Saturday) New Year's Eve Celebration

Event listing updated: November 20, 2016 
Events are subject to change; check back for updates. 

 

If you are interested in renting this facility please call:

Non-profit organizations, please call (207) 985-2102 x1326

All others, please call (207) 604-1335


Waterhouse Center Policy/Procedures and Use Application


Recreation Department
Email
Ph: (207) 604-1335

Program Update Line:
(207) 985-6890 ext. 1607
Fx: (207) 985-4609
Location: Third Floor

Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Recreation Department
1 Summer St.
Kennebunk, ME 04043

Staff Directory
Calendar
Thu, Dec. 1 - Sun, Dec. 11

Thu, Dec. 8

Fri, Dec. 9 - Sat, Dec. 10

View All