Click to Home
Go To Search
Activities/Events
WHC-logo_master_cmyk.PNG 
2016 WATERHOUSE CENTER 
                           SCHEDULE OF EVENTS    (printer-friendly list)

FAMILY-FRIENDLY FUN ALL YEAR ROUND!

January 23 (Saturday 11-2pm) - Patriot Riders of America & Chili Contest!

January 23 (Saturday 11-2pm) - Skate Swap 2

February 6 (Saturday 10-2 pm)Winterfest 

February 14 (Sunday 1-4 pm) - Valentine's Family Ice Dance 

February (TBD) -  Skate Swap

March 12 (Saturday 1-4 pm)  - Saint Patrick's Day Celebration 

May 7 (Saturday)  - May Day Celebration  

May 15 (Sunday 8- 2 pm)  - Community Yard Sale

May 20 (Friday 4- 7 pm)  - Bouncapalooza

May 21 (Saturday 9 am - 2 pm All day)  - Fire Awareness Day

May 22
(Sunday) - Race to Educate

May 30 (Monday)  - Memorial Day-Wounded Heroes Concert

May through October (Saturdays) Community Market of the Kennebunks

June (TBD) - MAD Scientist

June 11 (Saturday) - BMX Bike Show & Bike Safety Event

June 17 -18 - 19 (Friday,Saturday & Sunday)
 - LAUNCH! A Maritime Festival

 July 1 
 (Friday 5:30- 9:30 pm) - Brick Store Museum 80th Celebration

 July 2 (Saturday) - Summer Fest 

July 6 (Wednesday)
 - Annual Rotary Club BBQ

July 12 (Tuesday) -  Roller Blading Party

July 26 (Tuesday) -  Roller Blading Party

July 28 (Thursday) - Music on Main presents the
Portland Symphony Orchestra! 


August 2 (Tuesday 5 pm) - National Night Out

 August 13 (Saturday 6:30 pm)
 - Stafford Wind Symphony Orchestra

August 21 (Sunday 5-7 pm) - Summer Band Blast

August (TBD)
 - Dog Show

September 8 (Thursday at 6 pm) - Rick Charette Band

 
October 1 (Saturday) - Harvest Fest 

November 14 (Saturday) - Skate Swap 

November 26 (Saturday) - Downtown Tree Lighting Holiday Party

November 26 (Saturday) 
- Pajama Shopping Day

November 27 (Sunday at 1:30 pm) - Lunch with Santa

December 8 (Thurs. 6-9 pm) - Prelude Skating Party and Christmas Market

December 18 (Sunday 2-4 pm) - Carols on Ice

December 31 (Saturday) - New Year's Eve Celebration

Event listing updated: July 19, 2016 
Events are subject to change; check back for updates. 

If you are interested in renting this facility please call:

Non-profit organizations - 985-2102 1326

All others call 604-1335


Waterhouse Center Policy/Procedures and Use Application


Recreation Department
Email
Ph: (207) 604-1335

Program Update Line:
(207) 985-6890 ext. 1607
Fx: (207) 985-4609
Location: Third Floor

Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Recreation Department
1 Summer St.
Kennebunk, ME 04043

Staff Directory