Click to Home
Go To Search
Affordable Housing Committee
  • Jennifer Gordon, Chair
  • Brian T. Hutchins
  • Elva Kindler           
  • Vacant/Regular
  • Vacant/Regular   
  • Vacant/Alternate   
  • Vacant/Alternate

  • Meets as needed (when scheduled, fourth Thursday at 4:00 pm)
  • Town Hall
    1 Summer St.
    Third Floor
    Kennebunk, ME 04043

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent AgendaView All Agendas and Minutes

View Annual Town Reports

Join a Committee
Are you interested in joining this or another Town Committee?

Forms can also be picked up at the Town Manager's Office and in the Town Office lobby at:
1 Summer St.
Kennebunk, ME 04043 

Note to Affordable Housing Committee Members
Important Information for the Affordable Housing Committee Chairman and Members

Merton Brown
Town Clerk
Ph: (207) 985-2102 ext.1326

Fx: (207) 985-4609
Location: Second Floor

Town Clerk
Kennebunk Town Office
1 Summer St.
Kennebunk, ME 04043

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm