Time to License your dog for 2020!
State law requires all dogs residing in Maine be licensed annually on or before January 1. This may be done either online, by mail or at the Town Clerk’s office. After January 31, a state mandated late fee of $25 is added to the license fee (we don't like to charge it anymore than you like to pay it).
Please bring with you your current “Maine Certification of Rabies Vaccination” proof that your dog has been immunized against rabies during the past 36 months.
If your dog is no longer living or is not in your possession at this time, kindly advise the Town Clerk's office so that your records may be corrected.